EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Cozad Community Schools will once again host a series of summer sports camps this summer. Please find links below for specific camp information and registration. These camps are organized and offered by the Cozad School coaches and players. More detailed information, including prices and deadlines, can be found on each individual form that is linked.

Camp Options:

Boys' Youth Basketball Camps:
Contact Information: Coach Drew Danielson 
drew.danielson@cozadschools.net

Name of Camp Grade (Age) Dates Time Location Registration Information
Boys' Little Haymakers Camp Grades 1-5 June 4-6 1:00-2:30 Cozad High School PDF  Form
Boys' Fundamentals 101 Camp Grades 6th-8th June 4th-6th 10:00 am - 11:30 am Cozad High School PDF Form
Boys' Gym Rats Shooting Clinics Grades 1st-6th May 30th, June 6th, June 13th, and June 20th 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Cozad High School PDF Form

Boys' and Girls' Golf Camp
Contact Information: Coach Teresa Osborn
TERESA.OSBORN@COZADSCHOOLS.NET


Name of Camp Grade (Age) Dates Time Location Registration Information
Boys and Girls Haymaker Youth Golf Camp Students entering 2nd-8th grade (Fall 2018 grade) May 29th, 30th, and 31st 8:30 am - 11:00 am Cozad  Country Club (Golf Course) PDF Form


Boy's Football Camp
Contact Information: Coach Brian Cargill
brian.cargill@cozadschools.net

Name of CampGrade (Age)DatesTimeLocationRegistration Information
Boys Football CampStudents entering 4th-8th grade (Fall 2018 grade)July 31st and August 1st8:30 am - 10:00 am for grades 4-6

10:00-12:00 for grades 7 & 8
Haymaker Football Stadium--Practice Field (behind Wellness Center)PDF Form

Cheer Camp
Contact Information: Mrs. Karen Klein or Mrs. Pam Laird
karen.klein@cozadschools.net or pam.laird@cozadschools.net

Name of CampGrade (Age)DatesTimeLocationRegistration Information
Cheer CampEntering Grades K through 8thSaturday, July 149:00 am to 3:30 pmCozad High School Gymnasium--Public Performance at 3:30 at Veteran's ParkPDF Form

Due by June 29th

Summer Volleyball Camp
Contact Information: Coaches Neleigh Niles, Stephanie Rush, and Hannah Gilg
hallnn@lopers.unk.edu
stephanie.rush@cozadschools.net
hannah.gilg@cozadschools.net

Name of CampGrade (Age)DatesTimeLocationRegistration Information
Summer Volleyball CampGrades 1-12July 17-July 191st-5th: 11:30 am
6th-8th: 1:00-3:00 pm
9th-12th: 3:30 pm-6:00 pm
Cozad High SchoolPDF Form

Due by June 15th

Lady Haymakers Combo Camp  (Volleyball and Basketball)
Contact Information: Coach Stauffer 
zstauffer@nextlevelathletics.org

Name of CampGrade (Age)DatesTimeLocationRegistration Information
Lady Haymakers Combo CampGirls Entering 5th-8th GradeJune 27-2911:30 - 3:00Cozad High School GymnasiumPDF Form
$30 per athlete

Lady Haymakers Combo Camp (Volleyball and Basketball)

Contact Information: Coach Stauffer zstauffer@nextlevelathletics.org

Name of CampGrade (Age)DatesTimeLocationRegistration Information
Cozad Cross Country CampHigh School StudentsJuly 10, 201810:00 - 3:00
(Registration begins at 9:30)
Cozad High School--Meet in East Parking LotPDF Form
$30